Friday, June 4, 2010

2010-2011 Kansas FFA State Officers Elected

Kansas FFA members elected their 2010- 2011 State FFA Officer team at the 82nd Kansas FFA Convention June 2-4 on the Kansas State University campus.


The team includes

  • President Andrew Strasburg, Fredonia FFA
  • Vice President Kassie Curran, Girard FFA
  • Secretary Anthony Meals, Clay Center FFA
  • Treasurer Johanna Ryckert, Paola FFA
  • Reporter Sara Schifferdecker, Girard FFA
  • Sentinel Jeff Cather, Chaparral FFA

As State FFA Officers, they will travel across the state sharing their passion for leadership, service and agriculture. Together, they will present workshops and conferences challenging FFA members to serve their community and the agriculture industry.

1 comment:

  1. Congrats Kassie and Sara!!! Way to Go!! You've done yourself and Girard proud!! :)