Thursday, June 3, 2010

Chapter Safety Awards Announced

The Chapter Safety Awards recognizes FFA chapters who have made their communities safe places to live. The Kansas Farm Bureau sponsors a plaque for each of the top seven chapters in the safety award area.
The top chapters were recognized on stage at the 82nd Kansas FFA Convention and were as follows:

  • 1st Place - Girard FFA
  • 2nd Place - Clay Center FFA
  • 3rd Place - Republic County FFA
  • 4th Place - Southwestern Heights FFA
  • 5th Place - Axtell FFA
  • 6th Place - Oakley FFA
  • 7th Place - Jefferson West FFA

No comments:

Post a Comment