Friday, June 4, 2010

Nominating Committee Announces Slate for 2010-2011 State Officers

Emily Surdez, past state FFA officer and member of the Nominating Commitee announced the slate for 2010-2011 State Officers during the fifth session of the 82nd Kansas FFA Convention.

The slate is as follows:

For the Office of Sentinel:
Jeff Cather, Chaparral, and Alisa Wendelburg, Stafford

For the Office of Reporter:
Sara Schifferdecker, Girard, and Jordan Hildebrand, Stafford

For the Office of Treasurer:
Kelsey Harris, Jackson Heights, and Johanna Ryckert, Paola

For the Office of Secretary:
Anthony Meals, Clay Center, and Jerred McKee, Chaparral

For the Office of President:
Kassie Curran, Girard, and Andrew Strasburg, Fredonia

Delegates will cast their ballots and the winners will be announced this afternoon during the final session.

No comments:

Post a Comment