Friday, June 3, 2011

2011-12 State FFA Officers Elected

Kansas FFA members elected their 2011-12 State FFA Officer team at the 83rd Kansas FFA Convention June 1-3 on the Kansas State University campus.

The team includes:
  • President: Jordan Pieschl, Ell-Saline FFA
  • Vice President: Alexis Wingerson, Smith Center FFA
  • Secretary: Kurt Lockwood, Caney Valley FFA
  • Treasurer: Justine Dlabal, Wilson FFA
  • Reporter: Nathan Laudan, Paola
  • Sentinel: Cole Smith, Plainville FFA
As State FFA Officers, they will travel across the state sharing their passion for leadership, service and agriculture. Together, they will present workshops and conferences challenging FFA members to serve their community and the agriculture industry.

No comments:

Post a Comment