Friday, June 3, 2011

State Officer Slate Announced

Garrett Lister, immediate past State FFA President and member of the Nominating Commitee announced the slate for 2011-2012 State Officers during the fifth session of the 83rd Kansas FFA Convention.

The slate is as follows:

For the Office of Sentinel:
Jordan Hildebrand, Stafford FFA
Cole Smith, Plainville FFA

For the Office of Reporter:
Nathan Laudan, Paola FFA
Mckenzie Gee, Stafford FFA

For the Office of Treasurer:
Annelle Chestnut, Clay Center
Justine Dlabal, Wilson

For the Office of Secretary:
Kurt Lockwood, Caney Valley FFA
Amanda Parks, Holcomb FFA

For the Office of President:
Jordan Pieschl, Ell-Saline FFA
Alexis Wingerson, Smith Center FFA

Delegates will cast their ballots and the winners will be announced this afternoon during the final session.

No comments:

Post a Comment