Friday, June 1, 2012

2012-2013 Kansas State FFA Officer Team Announced

Kansas FFA members elected their 2012-2013 State FFA Officer team at the 84th Kansas FFA Convention May 30- June 1 on the Kansas State University campus.

The team includes:
  • President: Emily Beneda, Wilson FFA
  • Vice President: Glendolyn Neely, Humboldt FFA
  • Secretary: Chelsey Smith, Hays FFA
  • Treasurer: Kayla Clapp, Caney FFA
  • Reporter: Justin Haun, Fredonia FFA
  • Sentinel: Denver Johnston, Anderson County FFA
As State FFA Officers, they will travel across the state sharing their passion for leadership, service and agriculture. Together, they will present workshops and conferences challenging FFA members to serve their community and the agriculture industry.

No comments:

Post a Comment