Friday, May 31, 2013

Kansas FFA members elected their 2013-2014 State FFA Officer team at the 85th Kansas FFA Convention May 29-31 on the Kansas State University campus.

The team includes:
  • President: Lindy Bilberry, Garden City FFA
  • Vice President: Carrie Carlson, Centre FFA
  • Secretary: Chance Hunley, Riverton FFA
  • Treasurer: Cody Holliday, Jackson Heights FFA
  • Reporter: Daryl Simmons, Minneapolis FFA
  • Sentinel: Elizabeth Allen, Holton FFA

As State FFA Officers, they will travel across the state sharing their passion for leadership, service and agriculture. Together, they will present workshops and conferences challenging FFA members to serve their community and the agriculture industry.

No comments:

Post a Comment