Friday, May 31, 2013

State Officer Slate Announced

Jordan Pieschl, immediate past State FFA President and member of the Nominating Commitee announced the slate for 2013-2014 State Officers during the fifth session of the 85th Kansas FFA Convention.

The slate is as follows:

For the Office of Sentinel:
Alexis Coberly, Chapman 
Elizabeth Allen, Holton

For the Office of Reporter:
Andrea Mattas, Wilson
Daryl Simmons, Minneapolis

For the Office of Treasurer:
Beth Augustine, Ellis
Cody Holliday, Jackson Heights

For the Office of Secretary:
Ellen Walker, Ark City
Chance Hunley, Riverton

For the Office of President:
Lindy Bilberry, Garden City
Carrie Carlson, Centre

Delegates will cast their ballots and the winners will be announced this afternoon during the final session.

No comments:

Post a Comment