Friday, May 30, 2014

2014 - 2015 State Officer Slate

Emily Beneda, immediate past State FFA President and member of the Nominating Commitee announced the slate for 2014-2015 State Officers during the fifth session of the 86th Kansas FFA Convention.

The slate is as follows:

For the Office of Sentinel:
Beth Augustine, Ellis
Nick Meyer, Marion-Florence

For the Office of Reporter:
Kyle Apley, Blue Valley
David Luebcke, Marysville

For the Office of Treasurer:
Chantelle Simon, Hill City
Makenzie Deines, Centre

For the Office of Secretary:
Jeff Hadachek, Republic County
Baylee Siemens, Buhler

For the Office of President:
Taylor Green, Southeast of Saline
Bethany Schifferdecker, Girard

Delegates will cast their ballots and the winners will be announced this afternoon during the final session.

No comments:

Post a Comment